April 1st

I colored some Easter crosses this morning and played bingo this afternoon. I did not win anything. But it is just fun to play. I am not sure what I will be doing tomorrow besides going to Sunday School ( church) in the morning. The youth will visit and play board games with us,and Mr. Robinson and friends will play the guitar and sing for us. There will also be something called Senior Care. I am bot sure if I am a  senior or not, I am not even 55 yet.

kittystripedsweater

Leave a Reply

