3-31-17

Tomorrow is ” April Fool’s Day” for those who believe in all that superstitious garbage. Like being afraid of black cats. I had two black cats in the past and they both were very loving. “Charlie” my male black cat  is still one of my favorites.

Hawaiincat

This cat was Samantha my female black cat I had when I was in college. I got her from a family that were giving cats away at their farm. They had all kinds of cats of different colors right there in front of me, But I saw this poor little cat sitting all by herself and I told my Grandma ” I want that one” and I pointed to Samantha. Then we put her in the car and took her home. Then we had to get her fixed so she would not have  kitties.

Leave a Reply

