You Never Know The Future

If someone would have came to me and told me ten years at age 52  I would be in a nursing home where I have been since age 46. I would have told them they were nuts and walked away.   But we never know what the next second holds. On July 13 2010 when  I left mt job to ride home on my ten speed bike I had no idea  I would be hit from behind and knocked off my bike. But I wore my helmet like I always did.

http://www.josiesdollz.net/           00000josiemoon                    000000josie4

Leave a Reply

